Club Affiliations

Club Name Contact Number Email Id
UPACA Club & Hospitalities Pvt. Ltd. 93222 70069 / 98694 48213 uttam@uttamcorporate.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Gulmohar Greens Golf & Country Club 079 4898 3100 / 01 / 02 / 03 / 04 frontdesk@gulmohargreens.com
EKA Club 079 2537 0099
Cambay Grand 72280 11562 / 098 9891 8400 sarvesh.tiwari@neesahospitality.com
Club 07 70960 00248 info@clubo7.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Ahmednagar Gymkhana 0241-2777908 / 2777747 ahmednagar.gymkhana@rediffmail.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Ambala Club 0171-2520599 / 82955 33000 ambalaclub@hotmail.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Reforms Club 0721-2662458 / 2662939
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
The Service Club 98557 22121 / 98558 22121 serviceclub1922@yahoo.in;
serviceclub1922@gmail.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Aurangabad Gymkhana Club (AGC) 75587 45740 / 94222 93035 xavier@hotelagcaurangabad.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
The Golden Days Club (91)-(141)-3268536
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Bowring Institute 80222 28881 bowringinstitute@hotmail.com;
admin@bowringinstitue.in
Karnataka Badminton Association 080 4278 8888 info@kba.org.in
Nandini Club layout 95353 39688/080-2359 2418 nandinilayoutclub@gmail.com
J P Nagar Cultural Association 1800-2744449 jpnca.bangalore@gmail.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Presidency Club Baroda 088 6661 7575 / 093 2719 4410 bpsc.presidencyclubs.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Dunes Club 0164-2222020 / 0164-2222020 / 0164-2212789 dunesclubbathinda@yahoo.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Sadul club 99283 08428 / 97824 37620 sadul_club@rediffmail.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Cochin Gymkhana 048 4402 1217 mail@cochingymkhana.com;
cochingymkhana1991@gmail.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Celebrity Corporate Club 090 4306 5009 / 073 9580 1263 admincorporate@celebritycorporateclub.com
Jenney Club 99449 50799/42243 35777 booking@jenneyresidency.in
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Nani's Nook 098 8667 2582 / 080 4661 2582 memberservices@nanisnook.club;
Santosh.k@nanisnook.club
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Neon Lifestyle 070 4333 1157 /02697 239444 / 090 9905 8189 crm@neonz.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Opal Club (Cambay) 72280 11562 / 098 9891 8400 sarvesh.tiwari@neesahospitality.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Clube Tennis De Gasper Dias 074 1145 8481 / 0832 - 2462220 / 2462221 reservations@clubegaspardias.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Jiwaji Club 0751 232 4110 jiwajiclub@gmail.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Indore Tennis club 073 1406 6055 itc_indore@rediffmail.com
Indore Residency club 73127 02250 info@indoreresidencyclub.org
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
The Golden Days Club 74120 01308 mrd@thegoldendaysclub.com;
kuldeepsingh202@gmail.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Jaisal Club Limited 97843 11100 info@jaisalclub.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Jullundur Gymkhana 0181-2458054 / 0181-2457498 info.jullundurgymkhana@yahoo.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Kumardhubi club +91-7763847221 / 06540-273421 info@kumardhubiclub.com, info.kumardhubiclub@gmail.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Umed Club 029 1251 1010 secretary@umedclub.in
Royal Marwar Hospitality Private Limited 072 3000 5740 / 0291-2972866 bdm@royalmarwar.com
Siddharth Millionaire County & Convention Centre 63784 39277 siddharthmillionaireclub@gmail.com
Jodhpur Gymkhana 0291-2511390 / 2511489 jodhpurgymkhana@rediffmail.com
Jodhpur Presidency Club 073 0000 1258 / 082901-18800 jodhpurpresidency@gmail.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Radisson Hotel 02836 666 666 / 09979857346 clubmanager@rdkandla.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
The Ganges Club 512-2542511, 2530726 thegangesclub@gmail.com
Citi Club + 918048067353 / 9336275136 / 9415126648 citi-club@live.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Reccaa Club 94473 29522 / 95442 53335 shilen@ssconsult.in
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Residency Club 98221 91199 / 0231 - 2651477/ 2661423 / 2661424 vvikrantkadam@gmail.com;
residencyclubkolhapur@gmail.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Space circle 80172 10000 info@spacecircle.com
Circle club 033 2573 8242 / 44 sppl@giascl01.vsnl.net.in
Spring Club 033 2251 7058 info@springclub.co.in
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Lucknow Golf Club 0522 223 9275 lucknowgolf@gmail.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Hotel Millennium Park 97640 18034 millenniumpark2010@gmail.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Pilikula Golf Club 082 4226 3957 / 072 0480 1217 info@pilikulagolfclub.com
Kanara Club
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Forest Hill Golf & Country Club 017 2523 1111 /+91-75270 03671/ +91-76960 03826 vijai.capoor@gmail.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Club Emerald 022-2526 5800 membershipadmin@clubemerald.in;
generalmanager@clubemerald.in
Sher-e-Punjab Gymkhana 22283 81050 sherepunjabgymkhana@rediffmail.com
US Club (022)-22151480 pa2ce@usclub.co.in
Celebration Sports Club 022 2636 7269 / 022 2633 2244 clubcelebration@rediffmail.com
The blue roof (Thane West ) 91379 54670 / 80807 11578 / 88506 68339 bluerooff@gmail.com
Dombivli Gymkhana 025 12452 106 / 2451539 dombivligymkhana85@gmail.com
GCC Hotel and Club 022-2811 4044 / 0822 / 98702 33992 members@gcchotelandclub.com
Golden Swan Country Club 022-2585 / 022-25854078 ccare@goldenswan.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Mia Centre For Sports And Recreation 07104 - 297181 info@miacsr.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Nasik Club 0253 2411 254 / 0253 2417 931 admin@nasiklub.in
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Best Western Resort Country Club 011 4136 5901 reception@resortcountryclub.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Amanora Club 020 6740 9888 clubsales.tf.amanora@fernhotels.com;
Clubaffiliatin@amanora.com
Baramati Club (02112) 244069 / 244070 / 095 4593 9900 sales@baramaticlub.com;
admin@baramaticlub.com
Mantra Resorts 95950 18888 / 88888 60493 / 020 2455 6677 / 020 2433 9933 adminsales@themclub.in
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Club Paraiso 95559 12895 / 97705 25463 events@clubparaiso.net
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Malpani Resort 98812 46144 resort.manager@malpani.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Chiraan Fort 040 6824 1100 m.relations@chiraanfort.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
The Cindrella Hotel 98325 32539 cindrela@bsnl.in
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Rainbow Club & Resort 88660 11311 rainbowclubresort@gmail.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Suncity Club & Resort 072 1113 2201 / 072 1113 2206 affiliation@suncityclub.in;
info@suncityclub.in
THE MAHARAJA PRATAPSINH CORONATION 0265 243 3536 / 0265.243.3989 info@poloclubofbaroda.org
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
Bulsar District Cricket Association 026 3225 3347 / 026 3224 8743 bdca42@yahoo.com
Club Name Contact Number Email Id
The Hill District Club 85899 50377 om@hilldistrictclub.com

International Clubs

Sr No. City Club Name Contact Number Email Id
1 London City University Club 020 7863 6681 cityuniversityclub.co.uk
2 Mauritius Mauritius Gymkhana Club (+230) 660 1844 secretary@mgc.mu
3 Bangkok The British Club +66-2234-0247 / +66-2235-1560 info@britishclubbangkok.org

Own a Club ?

We are keen to partner with premier clubs and resorts across India & Abroad.

Call on +91 6362392880 to have a discussion.